Scroll Top

Pancha Kosha (5 Layers of existence)

Pancha Kosha (Five Layer of Existance)

This workshop aims to share understanding of human body, nature, or prakriti, is comprised of five different dimensions. Our mortal body, (the temple of our individualized atman,) expands into more subtle layers of energy around our spiritual center.

Human beings consist of five distinct energy sheaths called “koshas” that surround our jivatman. Each kosha vibrates at different speeds, and they interact and overlap with each other, ranging from gross to transcendental dimensions.

The pancha koshas (five sheaths) provide us with a road map for better understanding of our psychological and spiritual development.

What you will learn:

• Understanding of Human Body (FIve Elements)
• Understanding of Each Bosy & Its Effects while practicing YOGA
• Physical – Annamaya kosha
• Energy – Pranamaya kosha
• Mental – Manamaya kosha
• Wisdom – Vijnanamaya kosha
• Bliss – Anandamaya kosha
• How to manage All above Kosha
• Understand treatment of all Kosha
• Yoga Practice for all Kosha

$ 168

Online / Offline
3 Hrs. / Session (Theory & Practice / Demo)

Whats App: +65 92729897 or email for any query.

Check Out
Other Workshops